Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy M

Nancy M

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy M
"Had a very pleasant communication with Daniella. Always in touch, attention to details. Was surprised with the prices, got better rate than I had before. Will recommend Daniella to all my friends and family. Thank you. Keep up good rates and excellent service."
Profile photo of April Huddle

April Huddle

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Huddle
"The entire office has helped me on numerous occasions regarding personal insurance and my company's insurance. They are prompt, attentive and efficient. I highly recommend them. Lourdes and Leslie, thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of dennis maugere

dennis maugere

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dennis maugere
"Leslie Martinez was a pleasure to work with in Walker's State Farm Cooper City office. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in placing insurance where casualty or life insurance is concerned. Dennis Maugere, Leadership Council Member, Southern Poverty Law Center."
Profile photo of Steven and Teresa Salafrio

Steven and Teresa Salafrio

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven and Teresa Salafrio
"Cinthia was great to work with! She helped me add a new vehicle to my policy, quick and simple."
Profile photo of Tony Milone

Tony Milone

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Milone
"We have been customers of Frank Walker State Farm and they have always been very responsive and helpful at every opportunity. We had a great experience with Leslie today who went above and beyond to help us with our auto policies. Great service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marina Kreyzer

Marina Kreyzer

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Kreyzer
"Thank you very much Daniela. She did a great job calculating my coverage and was always in touch. Lots of attention to detail, very honest work. We are glad to have had the experience of communicating with Daniela and always recommend her to our friends! We are glad that we learned about your company. Daniela speaks Russian and English, which is very good, since my English is still poor and I was able to communicate in my native language. Thanks a lot"
Profile photo of Ana Marquez

Ana Marquez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Marquez
"Excellent and fast attention"
Profile photo of Daniel Levine

Daniel Levine

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Levine
"Auto insurance - I worked with Leslie in this office. She was extremely knowledgeable as well as patient and kind on the phone. I highly recomend"
Profile photo of Andres Felipe Cepeda

Andres Felipe Cepeda

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Felipe Cepeda
"Had a great time speaking to Andrea Santiago-Armstrong!!! Got me a quick quote and made it seamless!"
Profile photo of DANIEL LESLIE

DANIEL LESLIE

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DANIEL LESLIE
"Cynthia monitors my account and brings me up-to-date on industry conditions. I can plan ahead with her guidance."
Profile photo of JO RIVEIRA

JO RIVEIRA

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JO RIVEIRA
"Andrea was very helpful and got me the information that I needed promptly. She was very nice and a pleasure to deal with. Very professional. She needs to be commended!"
Profile photo of Sharron Yovino

Sharron Yovino

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharron Yovino
"Andrea was an amazing help. Answered all of my questions, and I had many as this is the first time I have shopped for insurance. She walked me through everything. Very attentive and polite."
Profile photo of Crystal Barrie

Crystal Barrie

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Barrie
"We had an amazing experience with Frank Walker - State Farm Ins. Andrea was so helpful and really went out of her way to make sure we got the best quote possible. I appreciate her patience and would highly recommend using this agent for all of your insurance needs! Thanks so much Andrea!"
Profile photo of Htebazile Noredlac

Htebazile Noredlac

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Htebazile Noredlac
"We recently moved to South Florida and were referred to Leslie to help with our insurance needs. Leslie has been very helpful throughout the process of securing house insurance and converting auto insurance. She is attentive to all of our requests for help."
Profile photo of fred rome

fred rome

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fred rome
"Statefarm was excellent updating my new home owners insurance. They communicated very well every step of the way. If you need insurance this is the place for you. Thank you"
Profile photo of doug david

doug david

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by doug david
"I have been of client of Frank (Borzen and Walker) since 1989. Even though I have moved to SW Florida I still use Frank. Everyone in his office is great. Kathy is always quick to respond anytime I have a question. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of dean delriccio

dean delriccio

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dean delriccio
"Cinthia was great to work with. I had the same home owners insurance for 15 years until they doubled in price. I called State farm and Cinthia gave me several different quotes for me to choose the one that works for me, and State farm was much more reasonable than my previous company. Thank you Cinthia for taking the time and being patient with me during this process. I will for sure give your number to my family and friends. Also had my father change to State farm for his home owners insurance. Thanks for the help with that as well. Thanks again for everything Dean"
Profile photo of Iva Joe

Iva Joe

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iva Joe
"From the first day Andrea answered my call. She has been so great to work with. Awesome team member. Bery professional and imformative. This office is great and professional. Thanks guys for everything"
Profile photo of Rick Silberman

Rick Silberman

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Silberman
"I started relying on this agency for my insurance needs earlier this year after my longtime homeowners insurance company dropped my policy. Leslie Martinez is my insurance agent of choice! She was extremely helpful and attentive in helping me obtain new homeowners insurance, and always quick to get me quotes on other insurance products. Frank Walker is lucky to have such a caring agent at his agency! Give Leslie a call, you’ll be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Beverly Hudson

Beverly Hudson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Hudson
"Frank Walker and Leslie Martinez at State Farm Insurance in Cooper City are the ABSOLUTE BEST at what they do!! Always prompt courteous. service. They email me thorough out the year with updates and call and check on me yearly. No crazy price increases. I have been with them for over 25 years."
Profile photo of Ava Davis

Ava Davis

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ava Davis
"I opened a policy with them in August with an agreed amount however, it has significantly increased every month without explanation and all they have been able to say is that they will research it and get back to me .. never have I experienced such unethical behavior with an insurance company. I will be taking this further"
Profile photo of Tim Podgwaite

Tim Podgwaite

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Podgwaite
"Great State Farm Rep named Frank Walker. Answers all my inquiries and when a lady got an idea that two of us would fit in the left lane at the same time - who did I call why Frank Walker of course. Been with him for many years. Tim P"
Profile photo of Jon Harvey

Jon Harvey

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Harvey
"I have been using Frank Walker STate Farm Insurance for over 30 years and have always been completely satisfied with their service and pricing. Leslie Martinez was awesome in finding me the best policy for me after I switched coverage due to my Son moving out of state."
Profile photo of Frank C

Frank C

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank C
"We have been clients for 25+ years (Frank Borzen days...) and the service is professional, informed and unwavering."
Profile photo of Lissa Casamayouret

Lissa Casamayouret

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissa Casamayouret
"Cinthia was friendly and was able to save me so much on my auto insurance 🙏"