Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frank Walker

4.9 out of 5 (199 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arnie Greenberg

Arnie Greenberg

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Castro has been a great agent. I recommend him highly"
Profile photo of Treshell Mullano

Treshell Mullano

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"No long line, sorry no line, friendly employee's, they knw exactly what to say to take your 💸 well trained 😉"
Profile photo of BISMARK MARTINEZ

BISMARK MARTINEZ

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service, Davis Castro helped me to get the best rate possible for my car insurance Thanks"
Profile photo of David Eli Darmon

David Eli Darmon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Castro Manager is agent very helpful Frank Walker Insurance Agency, Inc is best customer service he is fast and solves immediately i recommended to work with him"
Profile photo of Vinny Gavriloiu

Vinny Gavriloiu

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service provided. They are always checking in on us to see how they can help, always looking for better options for us. Atena"
Profile photo of Yenny Vega

Yenny Vega

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Richard Montoya ."
Profile photo of dean delriccio

dean delriccio

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cinthia was great to work with. I had the same home owners insurance for 15 years until they doubled in price. I called statefarm and Cinthia gave me several different quotes for me to choose the one that works for me, and statefarm was much more reasonable than my previous company. Thank you cinthia for taking the time and being patient with me during this process. I will for sure give your number to my family and friends. Thanks again for everything Dean"
Profile photo of Brianna Moreno

Brianna Moreno

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anette was wonderful and so helpful! Great service and excellent value!"
Profile photo of Annelise Luyckx

Annelise Luyckx

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Castro is a great representative and very patient! My husband and I are grateful!"
Profile photo of gilbert chediak

gilbert chediak

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra is a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional in her service to the policyholders."
Profile photo of Hannah Solomon

Hannah Solomon

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this local state farm office for as long as i can remember. Everyone is always nice but my favorite by far is Richard Montoya. Hes very personable and easy to talk to. He always helps me get the coverage i need at the best price. 10/10 would def recommend."
Profile photo of Denise Dunleavy-McPartland

Denise Dunleavy-McPartland

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Richard at Frank Walkers office and it was such a pleasure to speak to someone that answered my questions in an easy to understand way. No Smoke/No Mirrors. I was recently in a accident and it's good to know that State Farm is behind me and walking me thru the process to get things fixed and back on the road. Thanks Frank Walkers Office!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Ginn

Laura Ginn

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me with homeowners insurance policies for both homes. It would have been a nightmare without your guidance"
Profile photo of Marc Mendez

Marc Mendez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very knowledgeable and very attentive..."
Profile photo of Luc Phils

Luc Phils

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Lucane Philistin I want to say: A special thank you to David Castro for being very professional and patient with me, when I did not know what to do to get coverage for my property, because most of the insurance companies Florida, precisely in West Palm Beach don't accept applications for new policy. Mr. Castro through Frank Walker took me out of the fire, now am in fresh air. Thank you Frank Walker's team!"
Profile photo of Lisa Asman

Lisa Asman

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vey nice and friendly personnel. So far State Farm has beat the quotes for insurance. I also like that I always get prompt answers to any questions I might have."
Profile photo of Yossi Yativ

Yossi Yativ

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellemt sevivice ! I will defintuely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of JJ S

JJ S

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Castro one of the agents was very helpful, professional and willing to do all he could to provide excellent customer service. He researched several quotes for homeowners and flood insurance for me. He responded very quickly to my needs."
Profile photo of Joshua Zimmer

Joshua Zimmer

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is Ms. Zimmer and I can't say enough about Frank Walker's team. I have had various cars insured with them and they have given me the best customer service. I later added home owner's insurance, and they pushed and were able to get me the best price. I've compared their prices during random years, and they have good pricing and treat people with old school letters, birthday cars, phone calls and more. Fantastic Insurance Office!"
Profile photo of Marlena Martino

Marlena Martino

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Franks Walkers State Farm office for years and have referred them to many friends and clients. They respond quickly and really care about your personal circumstances. I have had to file a claim and that too was smooth sailing! David, who I just staring working with has been amazing and of course Frank is in a class all by himself!"
Profile photo of Jeff Giammalvo

Jeff Giammalvo

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was great at providing me options for for both my Home Owners / Auto Ins. Both policies I was able to save a ton of money for the same or better coverage. I highly recommend calling David for all your ins needs."
Profile photo of Amy Furman

Amy Furman

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"VERY happy I am with Frank Walker! I have dealt with several different account managers over the 20 years I have been doing business with the office, but I have ALWAYS had direct access with Frank himself. He has been informative, fair and - most importantly - working for MY best interest over everything else!"
Profile photo of Ana Maria Maya

Ana Maria Maya

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and the entire staff have been extremely nice and helpful. I was able to reduce my car insurance by at least 20% and I am working with them to get my condo insurance premium reduce. Great agency."
Profile photo of Kathie Wellman

Kathie Wellman

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to file a claim with State Farm, due to a total loss of my vehicle. From start to finish the team at Frank Walker insurance made the experience a pleasant and expeditious process. I have been a fan of State Farm for years and I continue to sing their praises. A special thanks to Richard Montoya for his help and kindness with my claim. Just to note: State Farm does cover stupidity on the comprehensive portion of your car insurance policy. I mistakenly left 4 lbs of frozen chicken in the trunk of my car before leaving for a 3 week vacation. 😳"
Profile photo of Nicole McCormack

Nicole McCormack

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, experience, and helpful."